

CONSTITUTIONAL INSTITUTIONS AND THEIR TRANSFERRING DEPARTMENTS PFMA SCHEDULE 1 AS AT 30 APRIL 2015

Constitutional Institution	Funds transferring department
The Pan South African Language Board	Arts and Culture
The Independent Communications Authority of South Africa	Communications
The Commission for the Promotion and Protection of the Rights of Cultural, Religious and Linguistic Communities The Municipal Demarcation Board	Cooperative Governance
The Independent Electoral Commission	Home Affairs
The Public Protector of South Africa The South African Human Rights Commission	Justice and Constitutional Development
The Financial and Fiscal Commission	National Treasury
The Commission on Gender Equality	Women